CEMS Alumni of the Year 2022 Awardees - Congratulations!

We would like to give a warm round of applause to our CEMS Alumni of the Year 2022 Awardees. The CEMS Alumni Awards are presented annually to outstanding alumni in recognition of excellent contributions to promote one or many of the CEMS values based on the 5 important parameters below: Global Citizenship, Cultural Diversity, Professional Responsibility, Professional Accountability and Impact on society as a whole.
2022 CEMS AoY Winners General
Johanna Rastad AOY 2022 Senior
Erna Kindli AOY 2022 Mid-Career
Kate Zhuzha AoY 2022 Junior

Read more about our CEMS Alumni of the Year 2022 below.