HEC Paris (France)

CEMS abbreviation : 
HEC

 CEMS Programme Manager (PM)

Carina Ferreira


Executive Director, MSc. in International Business and CEMS MIM
ferreirac@hec.fr
Phone: +33 1 39 67 74 92
Fax: +33 1 39 67 94 36

Iris Ritter


International Program Coordinator
ritter@hec.fr
Phone: 33139677452
Fax: +33 1 39 67 94 36

Loli Breton


Program Manager
breton@hec.fr

 CEMS Corporate Relations Manager (CRM)

Nathalie Calza


Career Services Advisor
calza@hec.fr

 CEMS Academic Director

Eloïc-Anil Peyrache


Associate Dean
peyrache@hec.fr
Phone: 33 1 39 67 72 95

Pascal Chaigneau


chaigneau@hec.fr

Target of this fact sheet: Prospective CEMS students applying to MSc+MIM

 Contact

Contact people for application questions


 Programme Info

Application Requirements: 
To Be Confirmed

 MSc Academic Expenses

 Living Expenses

Estimated monthly budget for single students:

Target of this fact sheet: Enrolled CEMS MIM Students before their term abroad

 Academic Information

Terms Dates
Academic YearTerm 1Term 2

 Academic Expenses

 Living Expenses

Estimated monthly budget for single students:

 Services and Facilities

Check out CEMS partner HousingAnywhere in addition to the local offers

Check out CEMS Internship Guide

Target of this Form: Enrolled MSc students applying to MIM at this school