CEMS comprises 5 main committees, all of which have distinct and crucial working briefs within the organisation.

The five permanent committees are:

  • Academic Committee
  • Quality Assurance Committee
  • Corporate Partners Committee
  • Globalisation and Membership Committee
  • Research and Doctoral Education Committee

The above committees are created by the CEMS Executive Board, which also elects a chair per committee to ensure the running of CEMS operations.

In addition, a CEMS Language Sub-committee also exists.